D75_4036_resize_edited.jpg
 
 

Dr. Sarel Fleishman

Principal investigator

Dr.Olga Khersonsky

Senior Intern

olga.khersonsky@weizmann.ac.il

Adi Goldenzweig

PhD student

adi.goldenzweig@weizmann.ac.il

Ravit Netzer

PhD student

Assaf Elazar

PhD student

Jonathan Weinstein

PhD student

Rosalie Lipsh

PhD student

Dina Listov

MSc student

 

Eyal Zajfman

MSc student

 

Ziv Avizemer

MSc student

 

Dr. Shay Shilo

Postdoctoral fellow

Lucas Krauss

MSc student

Jake Parker

Visiting PhD student

Please reload

Alumni

Korina Goldin

korina.goldin@weizmann.ac.il

PhD student

Dr. Gideon Lapidoth

glapidoth@gmail.com

PhD student

Dr. Shira Warszawski

shirashaul@gmail.com

PhD student

Dr. Maria Gabriele Pszolla

Maria.Pszolla@uni-konstanz.de

Christoffer Norn

christoffer.norn@biochemistry.lu.se

PhD student

Dr. Assaf Alon

assafalon@gmail.com

Post doctoral fellow

Dr. Yearit Friedman

yearit_f@yahoo.com

Post doctoral fellow

Dror Baran

dror@igc.bio

MSc student

Lior Zimmerman

lior@igc.bio

Software developer 

David Schreiber

david.schreiber@weizmann.ac.il

MSc student

Please reload

Contact

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page